Home Home

  • Username 

    I don't know my password
    2012 AGC Industry Recognition Awards - Photos

    2012 AGC/CT Industry Recognition Award Photos
    October 18, 2012 \ Aqua Turf Club, Plantsville, CT

    Michael T. Timura (l) presents the AGC/CT scholarship in his name to University of Connecticut student Esteban Torres of Shelton CT.

    Thomas Giardini (l) presents the AGC/CT scholarship in the name of his father, Angelo J.M. Giardini, to University of Connecticut student Stephanie Orts of Seymour, CT.

    Recipient of the John B. Farnham Excellence in the Industry Award Michael Timura (l) with AGC of Connecticut Executive Director John Butts (m), and AGC of Connecticut President James Manafort.

    James Manafort presents National AGC Safety Awards to James Rodger (l) of O&G Industries and Brian Drake (r) of The Fusco Corporation.

    Public Owner of the Year, William Finch, Mayor, Bridgeport, CT (r), with James Manafort.

    Private Owner of the Year, Paul Brann (l), AT&T, with James Manafort

    Designer of the Year, Thomas St. Denis (r), BVH Integrated Services, with James Manafort

    General Contractor/Construction Manager of the Year, Thomas Giardini (r), The Associated Construction Company, with James Manafort.

    Subcontractor of the Year, David Hunt (l), Berlin Steel Construction Company, with James Manafort

    Supplier/Service Provider of the Year, Timothy Corey (r), Hinckley, Allen and Snyder, LLP, with James Manafort

    Superintendent of the Year, Joseph Dupuis, BOND (l), with James Manafort

    Educator of the Year, Edward Sarisley, Central Connecticut State University (r), with James Manafort

    Safety Professional of the Year, Robert Kunz, Dimeo Construction Company (l), with James Manafort