Safety Recognition Platinum Level Awards

John J. Brennan Construction Co., Inc.
Charter Oak Utility Constructors, Inc.
Dimeo Construction
Gilbane Building Company
Midstate Site Development, LLC
LaRosa Building Group, LLC
Tilcon Connecticut Inc.

Safety Recognition Awards

Arborio Corporation Armani Restoration Inc. **Bartlett Brainard Eacott Inc. Bay Crane Service of Connecticut Inc.** C.H. Nickerson & Company, Inc. Charter Oak Utility Constructors, Inc. **Connecticut Water Company** Costello Industries, Inc. **Dimeo Construction Downes Construction Co., LLC** Epifano Builders, Inc. **Field Safety Corporation The Fusco Corporation Garrity Asphalt Reclaiming Inc. Gilbane Building Company** The Hartland Building & Restoration Co. Hobbs, Incorporated J.F. White Contracting Company John J. Brennan Construction Co., Inc. **KBE Building Corporation** LaRosa Building Group, LLC Loureiro Contractors, Inc. Manafort Brothers, Inc. McAllen Building & Remodeling, Inc. Midstate Site Development, LLC **O&G** Industries. Inc. **O&G Industries and Tutor Perini,** A Joint Venture **Petra Construction Corporation**

ROTHA Contracting Company, Inc.

SEMAC Electrical Contractors
Standard Builders, Inc.
Tilcon Connecticut Inc.
Turner Construction Company
United Steel, Inc.

Waters Construction Company, Inc.

Connecticut Construction Industries Association

Annual Membership Meeting Holiday Reception

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 5:00 - 8:30 pm Aqua Turf Club, Kay's Pier North Plantsville, CT

2014 Program Sponsors







2015 Executive Committee & Officers



Chairman of the Board
Timothy Arborio, Arborio Corporation
First Vice President
Gary Wall, Tilcon Connecticut Inc.

Gary Wall, Tilcon Connecticut Inc.
Second Vice President

A. Edward Wright, Fay & Wright Excavating Inc.
Third Vice President

John Brunalli, The Brunalli Construction Co.

Fourth Vice President

Raymond Oneglia, O&G Industries, Inc.

Fifth Vice President

Len Suzio, Suzio/York Hill Companies

Treasurer

Douglas Hansen, The W.I. Clark Company Secretary

Jonathan Miller, C.H. Nickerson & Company, Inc.

President

Don Shubert



CCIA | 912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112 Wethersfield, CT 06109 860.529.6855 | www.ctconstruction.org



Platinum Sponsors





Gold Sponsors

BOND Brothers, Inc. HO Penn Machinery Co., Inc. Manafort Brothers, Incorporated

Silver Sponsors

Arborio Corporation
Bartlett Brainard Eacott Inc.
Lafarge North America
Paganelli Construction Corp.
Safety Marking, Inc.
The Metropolitan District

Bronze Sponsors

ADF Industries, Inc. A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc. McAllen Building

Centerpiece Sponsors



Open Bar Sponsor



Program

Annual Membership Meeting

Call to Order and Opening Comments

Don Shubert, CCIA President

CCIA Safety Recognition Awards

John Butts, AGC of CT, Executive Director CCIA Safety Committee Liaison

Award recipients listed on back

CCIA Community Service Awards

2014 Winners



Ed Wright, Fay & Wright Excavating Inc.

Connecticut State Veterans Memorial



Gilbane Building Company Maloney & Platt Builds Program





Luchs Consulting Engineers LLC Maloney & Platt Builds Program





O&G Industries, Inc. PlattBuilds Program





The Metropolitan District
Sustainable Green Energy Generation
Waste Heat Recovery Project



The Metropolitan District Granby Sewer Separation Project



MDC

The Metropolitan District Reservoir #2 Dam Improvements