Home Home

  • Username 

    I don't know my password
    2014 AGC/CT Industry Recognition Award winners

    CONGRATULATIONS to the Associated General Contractors of Connecticut 2014 Industry Recognition Award winners and finalists who were honored Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at the Aqua Turf Club before over 350 members and guests.  The 2014 winners are:

    Public Owner of the Year: Brian Armet, The Mattabassett District;

    Private Owner of the Year: Abul Islam, AI Engineers, Inc.;

    Designer of the Year: Craig Saunders, Tecton Architects, Inc.;

    GC/CM of the Year: Guido Petra, Petra Construction Corp.;

    Subcontractor of the Year: John Ferrucci, F+F Mechanical Enterprises, Inc.;

    Supplier/Service Provider of the Year: Donald Doeg, Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, PC;

    Construction Supervisor of the Year: James Nardi, O&G Industries, Inc.;

    Project Manager of the Year: Darren Antolini, The Fusco Corporation;

    Educator of the Year: Raymond Perreault, Central Connecticut State University;

    Safety Professional of the Year: Jody DeCarolis, Dimeo Construction Co.

    Photo Gallery provided by John Marinelli Photography

    The complete list of [2014 Finalists]

    A special thanks to all sponsors and advertisers, listed at this link.