Home Home


  • MEMBER LOGIN
  • Username 

    Password 
     
    I don't know my password
    Contact Us

     

    Mailing Address:
    912 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 112, Wethersfield, CT 06109

    Phone: 860.529.6855 Fax: 860.563.0616
    E- mail: ccia- info@ctconstruction.org


    Directions     Who to call     CCIA Staff

    Who to call:
    Construction Law Don Shubert
    dshubert@ctconstruction.org
     
     
    Directory Changes

    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org

     
     
    Government Relations

    Don Shubert or John Butts
    dshubert@ctconstruction.org or jbutts@ctconstruction.org

     
     
    Labor Relations Don Shubert
    dshubert@ctconstruction.org
     
    Labor Relations Support Alison Kavanaugh akavanaugh@ctconstruction.org
     
    Membership Dues Kathy Bergamo
    kbergamo@ctconstruction.org
     
         
    Membership Information Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
     
     
    Safety Services John Butts
    jbutts@ctconstruction.org
     
     
    Registration - Training Classes

    John Wilhelm
    jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org

     
    Registration - Events Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
     
    Job Board:
    Job Posting
    Carol Hall
    chall@ctconstruction.org
     

    CCIA Staff

    Donald Shubert
    CCIA President

    CRBA Executive Secretary

    CEUCA Executive Director
    CRMCA Executive Director
    CAAPA Executive Secretary

    E-mail: dshubert@ctconstruction.org


    John Butts
    AGC of CT Executive Director

    AGC of CT Labor Relations Division Executive Director
    CCIA Director of Administrative Affairs 

    E-mail: jbutts@ctconstruction.org

     


    Kathy Bergamo
    Controller

    E-mail: kbergamo@ctconstruction.org


    John Wilhelm
    Office & Events Coordinator

    E-mail: jwilhelm@ctconstruction.org


    Carol Hall
    Office & Events Coordinator

    E-mail: chall@ctconstruction.org

    Alison Kavanaugh
    Labor Relations Associate 

    E-mail: akavanaugh@ctconstruction.org