Home Home

  • Username 

    I don't know my password


    The 2013 AGC of CT Industry Recognition Award winners are:


    Public Owner of the Year: Thomas Trutter, University of Connecticut Health Center;

    Private Owner of the Year: George S. Logan, Aquarion Water Company;

    Designer of the Year: Richard T. Connell, S/L/A/M Collaborative;

    GC/CM of the Year: Jonathan Miller, C.H. Nickerson & Co., Inc.;

    Subcontractor of the Year: Joseph S. Milazzo, S.G. Milazzo & Co.;

    Supplier/Service Provider of the Year: Joseph Natarelli, Marcum, LLP;

    Construction Supervisor of the Year: Timothy Crandall, The Berlin Steel Construction;

    Project Manager of the Year: Karrie Kratz, Gilbane Building Co.;

    Educator of the Year: Robert Hickey, van Zelm Engineers; and

    Safety Professional of the Year: Adam Peters, KBE Building Corp.

    Photo Gallery provided by John Marinelli, Marinelli Photography

    Return to CCIA News Room