Home Home

  • Username 

    I don't know my password


    AGC of Connecticut Industry Recognition Award winners who were honored, Thursday, October 15, 2015 at the Aqua Turf Club before over 300 members and guests. 

    The 2015 Winners are:

    • Public Owner of the Year: George Howell, West Hartford Housing Authority;
    • Private Owner of the Year: Stanley Hunter, Stamford Hospital;
    • Designer of the Year: Timothy Brewer, TLB Architecture;
    • GC/CM of the Year: Peter Etzel, Newfield Construction;
    • Subcontractor of the Year: Robert Massey, Jr., Massey’s Plate Glass and Aluminum, Inc.;
    • Supplier/Service Provider of the Year: Ralph Ricciardelli, Burzenski and Company, P.C.;
    • Construction Supervisor of the Year: Roger Johnson, O&G Industries, Inc.;
    • Project Manager of the Year: Christopher Doepper, Dimeo Construction Company;
    • Educator of the Year: Domenic Izzi (ret.), New England Laborers Training Trust Fund; and
    • Safety Professional of the Year: Marko Kaar, Bartlett Brainard & Eacott.

    Congratulations to all finalists, nominated by their peers an anchored to success!

    A special thanks to all sponsors and advertisers

    Photo Gallery available courtesy of John Marinelli

    Return to Archives